In 2004 Lars tried to complete some of the unreleased material and teamed up with Greek vocalist John Jeff Touch and the result was the fourth VISION album "On the Edge".

Mountain of Love
Girl Goodbye
Prove it to You
On the Edge
Feels so Strange
Feel the Cold Wind
Meant to Be
Keepin' Your Dreams Alive

Lars Eric Mattsson - Guitars, bass, keyboards and voices
John Jeff Touch - Lead Vocals
Eddie Sledgehammer - Drums