The Best of Vision" contains both the best of the 2 first albums an 5 unreleased tracks.

Fields of No Return
Sail Away
Surrender to Love
Open Up Your Heart
Dying to be Loved
Set Me Free
Angel of My Dreams
Till the End of Time
Angel in the Night
Never Set Me Free
Look in Your Ekes
Put of Love
Don't Go
River of Love
Waiting for the Night
Before the Dawn

Lars Eric Mattsson - guitars, bass, keyboards, percussion.
Tony Mattsson - Drums
Conny Lindh - lead vocals
Randolph Reymers - lead vocals
Micke Ahlshog - bass